Visitor Guide 2016

              
Save

2016-2017 Chamber Board of Directors

Officers

Ryan Thompson
Chair
Santel Communications

Becky Pitz
Vice Chair
POET Biorefining

Kyle Musick
Treasurer
Innovative Systems


Rob Schelske
Past Chair
First Dakota National Bank


Board Members

Rory Palm
The Daily Republic

Jay Wempe
American Ice

Justin Luther
County Fair Food Store

Brian Klock
Klock Werks

Joe Childs
Mitchell Public High School

Gwenda Koch
Cornerstone Coffee House & Deli

Lori Baye
Wells Fargo

Brad Zimmerman
McLeod's Printing & Office Supplies


Chamber Staff

Bryan Hisel
Executive Director
bhisel@mitchellsd.org

Sonya Moller
Chamber Director
sonya@mitchellchamber.com

Kimberly Lofgren
Director of Finance & Administration
kimberly@mitchellchamber.com

Rebecca Zabel
Chamber Program Coordinator
rebecca@mitchellchamber.com

Chamber Enterprise Division (a division of the Mitchell Chamber)

Dale Odegaard
Director of Chamber Enterprise
barbgiftshop@santel.net

Barb Odegaard
Gift Shop Marketing Manager
tourisminfo@santel.net

Troy Magnuson
Gift Shop Manager
troymagscp@gmail.com

Mitchell Convention & Visitors Bureau (a division of the Mitchell Chamber)
For more information about the Mitchell CVB, please visit www.visitmitchell.com.

Katie Knutson
Convention & Visitors Bureau Director
katie@visitmitchell.com

Emily Hennagir
Convention & Visitors Bureau Marketing Coordinator
emily@visitmitchell.com

Appointed Ex-Officio Members

Mayor Jerry Toomey
City of Mitchell

Dr. Joseph Graves
Mitchell Public Schools

Dr. Amy Novak
Dakota Wesleyan University

Mark Wilson
Mitchell Technical Institute

Tom Clark
Avera Queen of Peace Health Services

John Claggett
Davison County Commissioners

Steve Rice
City of Mitchell - City Council Representative

Jen Johnston
Mitchell Main Street & Beyond

TBD

MADC Rep