2015-2016 Chamber Board of Directors

Officers

Rob Schelske
Chair
First Dakota National Bank

Ryan Thompson
Vice Chair
Santel Communications

Kyle Musick
Treasuer
Innovative Systems


Gwenda Koch
Past Chair
Cornerstone Coffee House & Deli


Board Members

Brenda Freidel                                                     
The Pin Cushion


Rory Palm
The Daily Republic

Deryk Thomsen
Sun Gold Sports, LLC

Jay Wempe
American Ice

Justin Luther
County Fair Food Store

Brian Klock
Klock Werks

Joe Childs
Mitchell Public High School

Becky Pitz
POET Bio-refining


Chamber Staff

Bryan Hisel
Executive Director
bhisel@mitchellsd.org

Sonya Moller
Chamber Director
sonya@mitchellchamber.com

Kimberly Lofgren
Director of Finance & Administration
kimberly@mitchellchamber.com

Rebecca Zabel
Chamber Program Coordinator
rebecca@mitchellchamber.com

Chamber Enterprise Division (a division of the Mitchell Chamber)

Dale Odegaard
Director of Chamber Enterprise
barbgiftshop@santel.net

Barb Odegaard
Gift Shop Marketing Manager
tourisminfo@santel.net

Troy Magnuson
Gift Shop Manager
troymagscp@gmail.com

Mitchell Convention & Visitors Bureau (a division of the Mitchell Chamber)
For more information about the Mitchell CVB, please visit www.visitmitchell.com.

Katie Knutson
Convention & Visitors Bureau Director
katie@visitmitchell.com

Jen Johnston
Convention & Visitors Bureau Marketing Coordinator
jen@visitmitchell.com

Appointed Ex-Officio Members

Mayor Jerry Toomey
City of Mitchell

Dr. Joseph Graves
Mitchell Public Schools

Dr. Amy Novak
Dakota Wesleyan University

Mark Wilson
Mitchell Technical Institute

Tom Clark
Avera Queen of Peace Health Services

John Claggett
Davison County Commissioners

Steve Rice
City of Mitchell - City Council Representative

Jacqueline Johnson
Dice Financial-MADC Rep