Visitor Guide 2016


Tourism / Corn Palace Area Development

Statement of Purpose: To develop a vision and plan to improve the visitor experience at the Corn Palace and in Mitchell by making the Corn Palace and the Corn Palace area more attractive and user friendly, thereby increasing numbers year-round.

Chair: Doug Dailey

Doug Dailey Randy Doescher
Marty Barington Stan Peterson
Jason Bradley Barb Odegaard
Jacquelyn Johnson Dale Odegaard
Bryan Hisel Jeri Mickelson
Terry Johnson  


Staff Contact: For more information about the Tourism/Corn Palace Area Development Committee or to join, please contact Katie at katie@visit, or call the Chamber at 996.5567.