Skip to content

Board of Directors

Introducing our dynamic and visionary Chamber Board of Directors – a group of dedicated leaders converging to drive economic prosperity, foster community growth, and shape a thriving business landscape.


Josh Moody


Kristy Berg

Vice Chair

Michelle White


Eric Giblin

Past Chair

Board Members

Doug Greenway

City of Mitchell

Austen Iverson

Iverson Auto

Corey Thelen

C&B Operations

Term Expires September 30, 2024

Michelle White

Mueller Lumber Company

Brian Loken


Eric Giblin


Kristy Berg

Granite Springs Lodge

Jacqson Collins


Term Expires September 30, 2025

Karisa Hart

Hart Family Dental

Josh Moody

Dakota Physical Therapy

Justin Thiesse

JTZ Propertys-AllStor

Term Expires September 30, 2026

Appointed Ex-Officio Directors

Mayor Bob Everson

City of Mitchell

Becky Roth

Mitchell School District

Fredel Thomas

Dakota Wesleyan University

Mark Wilson

Mitchell Technical College

Ken Schlimgen

Central Electric Coop

Julie Hoffman

Avera Queen of Peace Health Services

John Claggett

Davison County Commissioner

Mike Bathke

City Council Representative

Ashley Endres/Elizabeth Luczak

Mitchell Main Street & Beyond

Scroll To Top